Proudly Made In The USA!

Artists

Matrix Amplification Endorsed Artists and Notable Users

This page is work in progress, please keep checking back for updates and if we've missed you out, accept our apologies and let us know!

Matrix Endorsed Artists and Notable Players

Steve Stevens(Billy Idol, Vince Neil, Atomic Playboys, Solo Artist)  http://billyidol.net/steve-stevens/   http://www.facebook.com/pages/Official-Steve-Stevens/

Chris Broderick (Megadeth, Act of Defiance) http://www.chrisbroderick.com/ https://www.facebook.com/actofdefiancemusic/

Dino Cazeres (Fear Factory, Divine Heresy, Brujeria) www.fearfactory.com www.dinocazares.com www.facebook.com/DinoCazaresMusic

Jerry Cantrell (Solo, Alice in Chains) http://www.aliceinchains.com/

Rob Caggiano, Michael Poulson (Volbeat) http://www.volbeat.dk/3/home/

Ty Tybor (Kings X, Solo artist, Jelly Jam) https://www.facebook.com/TyTaborFanPage http://www.tytabor.com

Devin Townsend (Devin Townsend Project, DevinTownsend Band, IR8, Steve Vai, Strapping Young Lad)http://www.hevydevy.com/ https://www.facebook.com/dvntownsend

Kiko Loureiro (Angra, Megadeth) http://www.megadeth.com/

Tosin Abasi (Solo Artist, Animals as Leaders, Reflux) https://www.facebook.com/tosin.abas https://www.facebook.com/animalsasleaders 

Josh Travis (Glass Cloud, The Tony Danza Tapdancing Experience) https://www.facebook.com/glasscloud

Andy Wood (Solo, Rascall Flatts) http://www.andywoodmusic.com/

Cooper Carter (Solo a Week, The Swear, The Wesley Cook Band) http://www.coopercarter.com                  

Rudimental (Chart topping UK act) http://www.rudimental.co.uk/

Robin Finck (Nine Inch Nails) http://robinfinck.com/

Ian Thornley (Big Wreck)

Sean Ashe    http://youtu.be/hV8E1tSfyYc   http://seanasheguitar.com/ https://www.facebook.com/SeanAsheOfficial   

Josh Gooch (Shania Twain) http://www.joshgooch.com

Jason Hook (Five Finger Death Punch) http://www.jasonhook.net/    http://www.fivefingerdeathpunch.com/   

Jeff Stinco, Sébastien Lefebvre  (Simple Plan) http://www.simpleplan.com/

Adam Nolly Getgood (Periphery) https://twitter.com/NollyPeriphery https://www.facebook.com/PeripheryBand

Joey Rotella (Tavares) http://joey-rotella.com/

Galo Rivera (Tribute to Santana) http://www.galorivera.com/

Pete Thorn (Melissa Etheridge, Chris Cornell, Don Henley) http://www.peterthorn.com/

Mark Day (YouTube sensation) http://www.youtube.com/user/samhillband?feature=watch

Sergio Vega (Deftones) http://www.deftones.com/ https://www.facebook.com/deftones

Nick Hipa (As I Lay Dying) http://asilaydying.com/ https://www.facebook.com/nickhipaofficial

Linkin Park  www.linkinpark.com/

Pig Destroyer https://www.facebook.com/TheRealPigDestroyer

Jacek Polak http://www.mrpollack.pl https://www.facebook.com/jacek.polak.75

Mike Hasty (Walls of Jericho) https://www.facebook.com/WallsofJericho

George Pajon (Black Eyed Peas) https://www.facebook.com/george.pajon

Richie Castallano (Blue Oyster Cult) http://www.richiecastellano.com/ http://www.blueoystercult.com/

Neil Turbin (Anthrax, Death Riders) http://deathriders.net/ https://www.facebook.com/originaldeathrider

Richard Williams (Kansas) http://www.kansasband.com/

Claudio Sanchez & Travis Steer (Coheed & Cambria) http://www.coheedandcambria.com/

Ryan Newall (Sister Hazell) http://www.teamsoundwave.com/sisterhazel/

Tom Quayle (iGuitar Magazine, Solo) http://www.tomquayle.co.uk/ http://www.iguitarmag.com/

Emmure https://www.facebook.com/emmure

Steve Fox-Harris (Gary Numan) http://www.numan.co.uk/

Semih Yanyali (Cazyyapjazz, Kaiser & Semih) http://www.semihyanyali.com/

Martin Goulding (Institute of Contemporary Music Performance) http://martingoulding.com/

Luc Lemay (Gorguts) http://www.gorguts.com/

Jeff Menig (Sworn In) https://www.facebook.com/swornin

Luke Hoskin (Protest the Hero) https://www.facebook.com/protestthehero 

Sean Spicer (Nashville session player, solo) http://seanspicermusic.com/ 

Hybrid Circle http://www.hybridcircle.org/

Anouck Andre http://www.anouck-andre.com/

Roger Pedersen http://www.roger-pedersen.com/

Kellen McGregor (Memphis May Fire) https://www.facebook.com/MemphisMayFire

Kevin Skaff (A Day To Remember) https://www.facebook.com/adtr

Chet Haun (Guitar Tech to the stars!) http://www.haunofalltrades.com/

Doug Meadows & Max Mancuso (Horizons) https://www.facebook.com/horizonsofficial

James Hetfield, Kirk Hammet, Robert Tujilo (Metallica) https://www.metallica.com/ https://www.facebook.com/Metallica?fref=ts

Christopher Bonella (Solo Artist, Producer) https://www.facebook.com/Christopher.Bonella.Oficial?fref=ts

Xander Demos (XDB, James Rivera, Sabbath Judas Sabbath)  http://www.xanderdemos.com  http://www.facebook.com/xanderdemosmusic www.ghostofwararmy.com

Gareth Jeffs, Fiachra Kelly (Xerosun) http://www.xerosun.com/ https://www.facebook.com/xerosun

Chris Charles (Godsized) https://www.facebook.com/Godsizedband http://www.godsized.co.uk/

 

Endorsement Applications

We receive lots of requests for artist endorsements. Please make sure you read the following before applying for an endorsement. We would like you to be aware that we do not offer free/complimentary products to 99% of applicants. Even the biggest artist listed have paid for their products. That 1% who qualified have worldwide exposure and the highest of credentials and have also pledged to help promote our brand as much as possible. Artist relations is an essential ingredient in linking the Matrix brand to the consumer and a vital part of our ongoing development with regards to product feedback and new product ideas and development and therefore we look for people who will help to promote us as fully as possible whether on the road, in interviews, via the web or combinations of these. This doesn't mean you have to have our logo tatooed on your forehead but we love to get rig pictures, get mentioned in rig rundowns or simply just list our name on your gear page. We're more than willing to share your touring schedule via social media if you're one of our artists (so long as you provide it for us) and we're happy to share anything if it features our products as well. Of course we'll also try and bend over backwards for our artists with service and support, whether you're at home or on tour. We don't believe in deals signed in blood on a crossroads at midnight, just a friendly, gentlemanly agreement that you'll do your best for us and we'll be there for you if needs be.

So, what do we require?

a) A covering letter or email detailing why you think you should be a Matrix endorsed artist. This should include details of what you can provide to promote the Matrix brand (i.e. touring or videos etc).  Please  include your contact details such as address, email and telephone numbers.

b) A press pack. Either physical or digital media. This should include a high resolution photo, band or artist bio, current recordings cd’s dvd’s etc, details of current or previous labels, distribution and any management details. We also require a future touring/gigging schedule with details of venue and crowd size. We will take into account past touring/gigging as well.  Please list any other current endorsements you have.

c) A link to your official website not just Facebook, YouTube or MySpace although if you have them as well, we’ll take a look as we realise they are also an important part of your branding.

We get a lot of requests so please be patient with us. Bear in mind incomplete packs with little information will stand less chance of being considered. If sending a physical press pack then please don’t send “one of a kind” recordings as we can’t return them. 

Please send your email to sales@matrixamplification.com with ArtistRelations in the subject.

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Even if you aren't among the Great, the Glitterati and the Godlike here, you're still more than welcome to use the Matrix logo's here on your webpages etc and help spread the word.